Our Locations

LaserVision was initially founded in Guildford, Surrey and the ethos and quality of consultant-led personalised care has been expanded across the country. This is how we provide patients the very best in laser eye surgery, corneal and refractive eye care.

Locations

LaserVision Guildford

BMI Mount Alvernia Hospital
Harvey Rd
Guildford
GU1 3LX

01483 209518

guildford@laservision.co.uk

Manchester

LaserVision Manchester

Manchester Royal Eye Hospital
Oxford Rd
Manchester
M13 9WL

0161 701 2715

manchester@laservision.co.uk

Park10

BMI The Park Hospital Nottingham

Sherwood Lodge Drive
Nottingham
NG5 8RX
Nottinghamshire

0115 731 2020

nottingham@laservision.co.uk

spire_portsmouth_hospital_exterior1

Spire Portsmouth Hospital

Bartons Road
Havant
PO9 5NP
Hampshire

02392 985 160

portsmouth@laservision.co.uk

laser eye surgery in sheffield

Sheffield Royal Hallamshire Hospital

Glossop Road
Sheffield
S10 2JF
Hallamshire

0114 271 1564

sheffield@laservision.co.uk

laser eye surgery in woking

Woking Nuffield Health Hospital

Shores Road
Woking
GU21 4BY
Surrey

01483 371000

woking@laservision.co.uk

Unknown-1

LaserVision Clinic – London

46 Wimpole Street
London
W1G 8GQ
London

0203 504 2020

london@laservision.co.uk

As Seen On

LaserVision is recognised by the following leading UK private medical insurers

Request a ConsultationAttend an Event