Our Hospitals

BMI Mount Alvernia Hospital. Lean more about LaserVision’s Guildford clinic here.
 Map coming soon

BMI Mount Alvernia Hospital

Harvey Road
Guildford
Surrey
GU1 3LX

T: 01483 209 518
E: guildford@laservision.co.uk

Manchester Royal Eye Hospital. Learn more about LaserVision’s Manchester clinic here.
LaserVision Manchester

Manchester Royal Eye Hospital

Oxford Road

Manchester

M13 9WL

T: 0161 276 5198 /5700

F: 0161 276 5986

E: manchester@laservision.co.uk

 

Sheffield Royal Hallamshire Hospital. Learn more about LaserVision’s Sheffield clinic here.
LaserVision Sheffield

Sheffield Vision Centre

A floor

Royal Hallamshire Hospital

Glossop Road

Sheffield

S10 2JF

T: 0114 271 1564

E: sheffield@laservision.co.uk

 

Spire Portsmouth Hospital. Learn more about LaserVision’s Portsmouth clinic here.
  Map coming soon

Spire Portsmouth Hospital

Bartons Road

Havant

Hampshire

PO9 5NP

T:

02392 985160

E: portsmouth@laservision.co.uk


Woking Nuffield Health Hospital.
Learn more about LaserVision’s Woking clinic here
.
 Map coming soon

Woking Nuffield Health Hospital

Shores Road

Woking

GU21 4BY

T: 01483 610643

E: woking@laservision.co.uk

 

Nottingham BMI Hospital. Learn more about LaserVision’s Nottingham clinic here.
 Map coming soon

BMI The Park Hospital

Sherwood Lodge Drive
Burntstump Country Park Arnold
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
NG5 8RX

T: 01483 209518
E: nottingham@laservision.co.uk

 


In association with:
Sheffield Teaching Hospital NHS Foundation Trust, Greater Manchester University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust